GENS UNA SUMUS*

Because D&F is

Making & shaping beauty!

Technicite

Technicity & Innovation

Our accessories’ key features are unparalleled precision and effectiveness, underscored by a total commitment to innovation.

Francais

French Know-How

As the design team behind D&F’s creativity and inspiration, Messrs. Delabre & Franco have made of their names an emblem of “Made in France” with stylish collections that are both thoughtful and completely integrated.

Prestige

Design & Prestige

Of exceptional quality, our elegant accessories are high-end, beautiful objects that are beautifully made, as well as being ergonomic and efficient.

NEW

Spa Thérapiste
Brosse Ionique
Stick Manucure
Pinceau Duo-fibres
Pinceaux a maquillage professionnels

MAKEUP

Genuine beauty making tools, our makeup brushes are still handmade by the last remaining paintbrush makers who maintain a centuries-old know-how. The result of stringent research around quality and artistic manufacture, our brushes are ideal for all types of technical precision work, as well as for optimal brush coverage and makeup application. Find out more about eyes, complexion, mouth, etc.

BEAUTY

Skin, nails, the body – all also require their own specific, wholly appropriate tools. Discover the beauty accessory range by Delabre & Faraco for the application of creams and makeup removers, as well as for dermal protection. Experience our essential items collection for all manicures, pedicures, and toiletry bags.

HAIR STYLING

Daily hair brushing is the primary care for capillary beauty, but it is essential that the correct accessory is being used, and this applies equally to untangling combs and hairstyling brushes.  Two collections are available – one in eco-sustainable bamboo, the other in carbon, but both just as essential in private bathrooms as well as in hair salons.

HAIR CUTTING

Discover our scissors for hair care professionals, as well as our barber range: shaving, beard trimming, etc.

THE D&F BRAND

Makers and shapers of beauty, Delabre & Faraco is a French brand of technical tools aimed at beauty professionals, but made accessible to all users. A prestige high-end collection of exceptional quality, its ranges are not merely  simple accessories, but rather unparalleled precision instruments that are underscored by tried and tested know-hows, real added value and genuine creativity. Experience the D&F concept.

OUR SAVOIR-FAIRE

High Accuracy
90
Comfort
85
Respect
70
color
https://delabrefaraco.com/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://delabrefaraco.com/?lang=en
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/homepages/32/d344773749/htdocs/Delabre-Faraco/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off
en

GENS UNA SUMUS*

Parce-que D&F est

Une manufacture à éditer du beau

Technicite

Technicitié et Innovation

Nos accessoires possèdent une précision et une efficacité sans égal avec une incorrigible tendance à l’innovation.

Francais

Savoir-Faire Français

A la source de la créativité et de l’inspiration de D&F, les deux concepteurs, MM. Delabre & Faraco ont fait de leurs noms un emblème « made in France » avec des collections réfléchies en total intégré.

Prestige

Design & Prestige

D’une qualité d’exception, nos accessoires haut de gamme sont de beaux objets de belles factures, en plus d’être ergonomiques et efficaces.

NOUVEAUTÉS

Spa Thérapiste
Brosse Ionique
Stick Manucure
Pinceau Duo-fibres
Pinceaux a maquillage professionnels

MAQUILLAGE

Véritables instruments à faire du beau, nos pinceaux de maquillage sont encore fabriqués à la main par les dernières pincellières détentrices d’un savoir-faire qui a traversé les siècles. Aboutissement d’une recherche intransigeante de qualité et d’un façonnage d’art, nos pinceaux sont idéaux pour tout travail technique de précision aussi bien dans la phase de prélèvement que de restitution. Découvrez tous les univers : yeux, teint, bouche…

ESTHÉTIQUE

La peau, les ongles, le corps, aussi ont besoin d’outils spécifiques respectueux. Découvrez la ligne d’accessoires esthétique signées Delabre & Faraco pour appliquer vos crèmes et autres démaquillants, et prendre soin de votre épiderme. Sans oublier les incontournables de toutes manucure, pédicure, et trousse de beauté à découvrir.

COIFFURE

Se brosser les cheveux quotidiennement est le premier geste beauté capillaire, il est essentiel de bien choisir son accessoire ! Mais aussi son peigne démêloir, et sa brosse de coiffage. Deux collections sont disponibles, en bois de bambou éco-responsable ou en carbone, de véritables alliés aussi bien au quotidien dans sa salle de bain que pour les coiffeurs .

COUPE

Découvrez nos ciseaux à destination des professionnels de la coiffure, ainsi que notre univers barbier : rasage, taille de barbe etc.

LA MAISON DELABRE & FARACO

Manufacture à éditer du beau, Delabre & Faraco est une marque française d’objets techniques destinés aux professionnels de la beauté, et rendu accessibles à tous. Collection de prestige haut de gamme d’une qualité d’exception, ses collections ne sont pas de simples accessoires, mais des instruments d’une précision sans égal bénéficiant de vrais savoir-faire, de vraies valeurs ajoutées et d’une véritable créativité. Plongez dans le concept D&F.

NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Haute précision
90
Confort
85
Respect
70
color
https://delabrefaraco.com/wp-content/themes/rayko/
https://delabrefaraco.com/
#c1c1c1
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/homepages/32/d344773749/htdocs/Delabre-Faraco/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
Insérez votre email
on
off
fr